2014 Mother’s Day

I’m not a mother, but my day was full.  My sister & I took our mom to a Persian Mediterranean restaurant,  Reza for their lunch buffet.  It was awesome; just like the 1st time we were there. 

Later, I treated my sister to a handbag at Charming Charlie because she can kill a bag. Straps frayed.  Internal snags & holes.  – lol. My mom got my sister a pair of sandals. 

The day was closed off with my brother, the culinary student, cooking a dinner for the both of them.   That spagetti squash was delish.  

Bonus: seeing my baby niece & nephew. Wish it hadnt start to rain because the background would’ve been a great backdrop.

Happy Mother’s Day to all the mothers out there breaking their backs for their children..  Hope your day was just as wonderific!!!

Leave a Reply

