TCBY Yogurt – so YUM!!!!

TCBY Yogurt

 

This capped my afternoon off in style.  Every last piece was absolutely delish!  Today was Summer sunny, warm, and beautiful and TCBY was the perfect additive.

It was so good  I had to wait til I was finished to take a pic of my cup – LOL.

Here is what I had in my cup:

1/2 Honey Vanilla Greek Yogurt

1/2 White Chocolate Mousse

mixed nuts

snickers pieces (to accompany the white chocolate mousse, of course – lol)

strawberries (my sundae staple)

raspberries

granola

 

If you get the chance, go get yourself one.  I wish I could eat these everyday all day, but of course you can’t 🙂

Leave a Reply

