Janelle Monae @ the Taste TODAY

I cannot wait to get all casually cute and go to the taste to see my girl, JANELLE MONAE.  I wonder if her mom calls her Jan too…lol.  Due to recent events, I think her concert is the perfect time to get out, meet my girls, and possibly some men too while I’m at it.  I mean, Hey – the flood gates are wide open now.  Time to bob & weave through the riff raff for a possible.  We did this last year for Jill Scott and Robin Thicke and we had a ball.  I know Janelle gone bring it tonight.  Oooh, I can’t wait.

So, if you are in town and want something to do – COME OUT TONIGHT!!!!  Food, drinks, people, and a FREE concert.

Leave a Reply

