Kardashian Kollection

If there was nothing else that I could say about the Kardashians, I can say this: I love their freakin’ clothing line, Kardashian Kollection.  I appreciate the fact that it is the exact fit.  I do NOT have to get a size or 2 larger just to get it to fit properly.  I bought a pencil skirt today IN MY SIZE & without visiting the fitting room.  Of course, when I got home I tried it on just to see how good I look in it & you know what? I did – Ha! I picked up that skirt to wear for a girls night out tomorrow night, BUT I think I might have to wear it for my upcoming birthday festivities.  Then again, I’m not exactly sure if then.  They have a nice kollection & there are fab pieces that I cannot choose from now.  I’m going back tomorrow to get the other skirt I had my eye on.

Now, all I need are these ladies to tell me how they get the abs fit for pencil skirts & I’m ready to go, lol.

Recommendation: check them out if you haven’t already.  Go to your nearest Sears or sears.com & get 1 piece.  Come back & tell me how much you like it.   

Leave a Reply

