Birthday Weekend Recap

image

This weekend was filled with awesome family & friends.  This was a great birthday.  I was able to see Syleena Johnson and CHAKA KHAN in concert at the Chicago Theater.   Yes, Chaka Khan. That was unbelievable.  I danced & sang til I was slightly hoarse.  Then, to top it off I spent my birthday at the beach, relaxin.  I got a slight tan and it looks chocolate yummy too – Ha!  I could do this weekend all over again.  The only thing I would redo is the blister I got from the heels I wore.  It was worth it for what I got in return. I said this would be the best birthday gift & i got it.  Only good things can come from this point on.

Leave a Reply

