RIP Robin Williams

OK – Why isn’t this some kind of hoax?

Robin Williams

It is still not coming together within the walls of my mind to accept that this awesome actor has died.  We have lost a Windy City native.  It looks like it could have been an apparent suicide.  Aw, naw!  You never know what a person is going through until it is displayed before your very eyes.  It is rare (for me at least) to catch a comedian that makes me laugh every time I see him.  I could name movies right now that I could watch regularly because he was so hilarious and made me smile:  Mrs. Doubtfire, Happy Feet 1 & 2, Patch Adams, & The Bird Cage.  Those are just to name a few.  I am still shocked and I know his family has suffered a huge loss as well as the entertainment community.  There was a reason today was so gloomy and now we know why.

We have lost a great talent and we will definitely keep the Williams’ family  in our prayers.

Leave a Reply

