Here we go again, 6oz.

I weighed myself today as usual and low/behold, 6 oz. lost, again.  I love the numbers when they drop, but can I get 1 lb. instead of ounces?  How about pounds and ounces together? Ok – more physical activity it is.  I already watch what I eat & I’m not talking about looking at it go in my mouth – Ha.

I’m getting closer to my 1st weight loss target, but not close enough. 3 lbs. away & it seems like 30.  Anyone willing to help me shed some of my keg (lol) off my 6 pack?

It’s crunchtime! I’m losing my muffintop – Ha!

Leave a Reply

