Muse

I’m in the market for a creative muse.

It feels like all the creative juices I HAD surging through me are burning out.  I start thinking of an idea and then all of a sudden, poof!  It’s almost like I have writers’ block, but for an artist.  Is there a saying for artists that get stuck on a concept?  There are certain projects and contests that I am trying to be a part of and getting stuck is not the best place to be.    The deadline is drawing near and I’m getting nowhere.  I’m already financially challenged and I do not need to be creatively frustrated.  This so sucks big time.  It is driving me bananas.

Leave a Reply

