Joan Rivers

RIP Joan Rivers

I never really followed Joan Rivers like that until I caught her on the Fashion Police; she was a hoot.  Some of those people she spoke of need to fire their stylist for letting them come out in those frightful garments.  There was a fun fact that I learned of her some time back; her birthday is the same as my sister’s, June 8th.  Awesome!!!  The comedienne died today at the age of 81.  According to a statement from her daughter, Melissa, Joan Rivers passed away peacefully surrounded by family and friends.  That is definitely the way people should return back to the earth, in peace.

My condolences to the Rivers family.  I will definitely your family in my prayers.

Leave a Reply

