MY Fall TV Show LineUp

If you are as awesome as I am (Ha), you will be watching the same shows along with me (at least recording to watch at a later date).

Check out the shows/times that I will be tuning in to:

Sunday: Resurrection (8p CST, ABC) – New episodes start 9/28

Monday: NCIS Los Angeles (9p CST, CBS) – New Night and New episodes start 9/29

Sleepy Hollow (8p CST, FOX) – New episodes start 9/22

Gotham (7p CST FOX) New show starts 9/22

Tuesday: Chicago Fire (9p CST, NBC) – New episodes start 9/23

Wednesday: Criminal Minds (8p CST, CBS) – New episodes start 10/1

Chicago PD (9p CST, NBC) – New episodes start 9/24

Thursday: Scandal (8p CST, ABC) – New episodes start 9/25

How to Get Away with Murder (9p CST, ABC) – New Show starts 9/25

Friday: Hawaii Five-0 (8p, CST, CBS) – New episodes start 9/26

Blue Bloods (9p, CST, CBS) – New episodes start 9/26

There is a new show called Stalker that I want to check out premiering 10/1 on channel 2 (CBS).  I foresee some juggling in my future.  This show comes on Wednesdays at 9m CST as I am watching Chicago PD.  What is a girl to do? Ha!

Law & Order: SVU returns this Fall with new episodes on 9/24 at 8p CST.  I’ve been following this show since its inception so of course I have to find a way to watch this one.

I evidently do not discriminate because almost every major tv station is being viewed throughout the week.  What show is on WPWR (ch. 50) or WGN, the CW (ch. 9)?  I would place Supernatural on the list, but I have to catch up in order to fully enjoy the show.  Dean & Sam are some cuties. Equal opportunity viewer here – LOL!!!

Leave a Reply

