Netflix

I heard that Netflix was removing some shows from their roster to make room for some new ones.  Cake Boss is going to land on the cutting floor which is what I do NOT appreciate.  Of all the things they could remove, they are going to remove Cake Boss.  Really?  As I am watching this show, I get some inspiration watching them create these cakes.  It helps me to think of concepts for my drawings.  This sucks!!!!!

Netflix needs to remove their horror category.  Those movies are extremely pathetic.  I tried to give them some viewing time, but I am upset that I even tried to say I watched the movie.  I cannot get that time back.  Those movies are HORRIBLE!!!!  They could eliminate 95% of the Horror list.  They have way too many B – Z movies on there.  So disappointing!  The horror movies need to be more of the older movies like the Halloweens, Friday the 13th series, and Nightmare on Elm Street, and etc.

They already do not have enough of certain programs that I watch and then this – NO!  I watch Keeping Up with the Kardashians (my undercover pleasure) and there are missing episodes and seasons.  Netflix doesn’t have Golden Girls, Three’s Company, The Cosby Show, Sleeping Beauty (cartoon movie), Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs (cartoon movie), The Hills, Blue Bloods, Cold Case, Without a Trace, Tribute (2009 Lifetime movie featuring actress Brittany Murphy), and many more titles.

I have no control over their decisions, but it doesn’t mean I have to like their choices.

Leave a Reply

