Best Wake Up Call EVER

I have been going on interviews like crazy for the past few weeks and I am exhausted.

This morning, I got a call from one of the agencies that helped find many of these jobs I’ve been interviewing. I was OFFERED THE JOB of the one I wanted most!!!!  I’m so excited and I just can’t hide it (in my Pointer Sisters tune voice) – Ha!  I literally screamed at the top of my lungs.  I initially didn’t take the call.  I was sleep and said I would call her when I woke.  When she emailed me and said  “CCAAAAALLLLLLL MMMMMEEEEE” I knew I needed to wake up now and call her right back.  I’ve been wide awake ever since.

Bonus: It is NOT in Customer Service (answering phones as the main duty).

The day couldn’t get any better than this.

Leave a Reply

