Criminal Minds vs. Empire

How is the networks going to do this to me?  Wednesday night is my night of triple shows NOT quadruple.  You can’t catch 2 shows at once. 
7p is Mysterious of Laura w/ Debra Messing & Laz Alonzo.
8p is Criminal Minds w/ Shemar Moore & Joe Mantegna.
9p is Chicago PD w/ Sophia Bush & Jon Seda.
Now, FOX wants to introduce the new show, Empire w/ Terrence Howard & Taraji P Henson at 8p.  Come on man!!!    Tuesdays at 8p work better for me.

I guess I will have to push Criminal Minds to online viewing so I can give Empire the undivided attention it looks to deserve.  It doesn’t look to disappoint.  I’ve always loved both lead actors so I see some greatness about to begin.  Let’s see what happens… Tonight has a new viewing line up. 

Leave a Reply

