Exceeded the Challenge

Earlier this month, I challenged myself to read at least 1 book a month.  At that time I finished a book about Van Gogh and said “Next up, Caravaggio”.  Well, I actually had another book to finish.  The book was Witness: Art and Civil Rights in the Sixties.  I finished that book and then started reading the book on Caravaggio, the Italian Painter with works dating from the late 1590s-early 1610s.  It is the last day of the month and I have 10 pages left to read.

So, instead of reading 1 book this month.  I actually finished reading 3 books.

Leave a Reply

