My Art – Revitalize

Today, for the first time in about 5 months I opened Photoshop and worked on a piece.  It may not be the best piece on the Earth, but it was something that I worked on and I’m proud of it.  I needed to redirect my energies and put my passion in a place that would not turn on me.  Art is my refuge.   It is my place to go when I need to escape the realities of my life.  Right now, I should be filling up portfolios…

What was done: color adjustment, object removals, and blurring

Norway

Original Version

Norway - Light Editing

Edited Version

 

Leave a Reply

