Bear Naked

image

OMG!!! This is GREAT!  I’ve had Bear Naked before but this Maple-licious Pecan flavor is fab-u-lousπŸ’œπŸ’œ.
As you can see in the background picture, I had a nice brunch with my mom and sister.  The mimosas we had are not featured – ha! πŸ˜„  I made (w/ my sister’s assist) SW salad (spinach, mozzarella pearls, SW pico de gallo, and avocado) & Pineapple yogurt boat (half pineapple, greek yogurt, fat free cool whip, strawberries, and granola).  That Granola….πŸ˜‹πŸ˜Š I’m eating it by the handful and I need to stop.   I want to take it to work as a snack.  I’m not sure if it’ll make it to Tuesday 😁.

Definitely go out and buy it (to try it).  I love healthy eating & this’ll be in heavy rotation.

Ttyl
Eat healthy guys…bye!!! πŸ‘‹

Windycitychic(k)πŸ’œ

Leave a Reply

